Calendar

Thursday 15th March, venue t.b.c.

Monday 12th March, venue t.b.c.

Thursday 8th March, normal training – Allithwaite community centre, LA11 7QJ.

Monday 5th March, normal training – Allithwaite community centre, LA11 7QJ.

Thursday 1st March, normal training – Allithwaite community centre, LA11 7QJ.

Monday 26th February, … a change of venue for this night … meet Cartmel village car park, 6.30 p.m. (LA11 6QB).

Saturday 24th February, plans afoot for a daytime run – start 1.30 p.m. Cartmel village car park (LA11 6QB).

Thursday 22nd February, … a change of venue for this night … meet Cartmel Park at 6.30 p.m.  It’s the village car park (search for LA11 6QB).  It’ll be a road route up to Wood Broughton / Field Broughton / etc.

Monday 19th February, normal training – Allithwaite community centre, LA11 7QJ.

Thursday 15th February, normal training – Allithwaite community centre, LA11 7QJ.